Rosebud Electric logo
Go to home pageToll-Free: 888-464-9304
Local: 605-835-9624
photo of Rosebud Electric Cooperative

Welcome to our Website!

Rosebud Electric Cooperative is the tenth largest REC in the state of South Dakota. We maintain 2,500 miles of line and serve 5,200 metered accounts in three counties, including the towns of Fairfax, Bonesteel, Herrick, Gregory, Dallas, Colome, Witen and Hamill.

Please take a few minutes to browse through our Website to see the products and services we offer to our members, get information on how to pay your bill, and read our past and current newsletters.

If you have any questions or comments, we would love to hear from you!

This institution is an equal opportunity employer.

Rosebud Electric Cooperative, Inc. :: PO Box 439 :: 512 Rosebud Avenue :: Gregory, SD 57533-0439
Copyright © :: All Rights Reserved :: Site Developed in part by Basin Electric Power Cooperative